Call Us Today! 555-5555
Write Us a Review

Family-Owned Since 1897

Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Our Team

Here at Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc, we are recognized for our commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Located in Belleville, IL, we have worked with hundreds of businesses and individuals throughout the surrounding areas. We have been a family-owned business since 1897, and we are honored to work with our neighbors. As an independent agency, we partner with many trusted insurance carriers and shop policies on your behalf, creating insurance plans tailored to your unique needs and budget. Our focus is on risk management to help reduce your insurance costs.

Independent Agents Working for YOU

Jerry Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Jerry Yaekel

Principal/President
Email: jyaekeljr@yaekelinsurance.com

Jill Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Jill Yaekel

Principal/Vice President
Email: jillyaekel@yaekelinsurance.com

Jeff Biermann - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Jeff Biermann

Producer, Trucking
jbiermann@yaekelinsurance.com

Brent Pieper - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Brent Pieper

Producer, Employee Benefits, Health
bpieper@yaekelinsurance.com

Kaye Tuttle - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Kaye Tuttle

Account Manager, Personal Lines
ktuttle@yaekelinsurance.com

Peggy Strong - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Peggy Steward-Strong

Small Account Manager, Commercial Lines
pstrong@yaekelinsurance.com

Kevin Benson - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Kevin Benson

Producer, Commercial Lines
kbenson@yaekelinsurance.com

Lori Pirson - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Lori Person

Account Manager, Personal Lines
lpirson@yaekelinsurance.com

Bryan Dodd - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Bryan Dodd

Producer, Commercial Lines
bdodd@yaekelinsurance.com

Sharon Castillo CISR, CIC - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Sharon Castillo CISR CIC

Large Account Manager, Commercial Lines
scastillo@yaekelinsurance.com

Jim Lynch - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Jim Lynch

Producer, Commercial Lines
jlynch@yaekelinsurance.com

Sharon Ellsworth - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Sharon Ellsworth CISR

Large Account Manager, Commercial Lines
sellsworth@yaekelinsurance.com

Diane Betz, CISR - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Sandra Bergkoetter

Customer Service Representative, Commercial Lines
sbergkoetter@yaekelinsurance.com

Carol Roberts - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Carol Roberts

Account Manager – Health/Life
croberts@yaekelinsurance.com

Chris Finnerty - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Chris Finnerty

Producer, Commercial Lines
cfinnerty@yaekelinsurance.com

Alice Sweeney - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Alice Sweeney

Account Manager, Personal Lines
asweeney@yaekelinsurance.com

Samantha Smith - Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. in Belleville, IL

Samantha Smith

Account Manager, Personal Lines
ssmith@yaekelinsurance.com

Our agents look forward to working with you and creating the insurance coverage that matches your needs and budget. For more information, or to schedule a free, no-obligation quote, contact us today at 618-233-0024!
Trusted Choice Independent Insurance Agents in Belleville, IL

Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services Inc
1915 W Main St
Belleville, IL 62226

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

618-233-0024

info@yaekelinsurance.com